The Malta Independent 25 June 2018, Monday

Carmel Cacopardo only nominee for Alternattiva Demokratika leadership

Wednesday, 13 September 2017, 14:50 Last update: about 10 months ago

Carmel Cacopardo is the only nominee for the post of Alternattiva Demokratika chairperson, a position to be vacated by Arnold Cassola.

The new committee will be approved at the annual general meeting to be held on Saturday.

The other nominations for the AD executive are as follows:

Deputy Chairperson: Mario Mallia

Secretary general: Ralph Cassar

Deputy secretary general: Anna Azzopardi

PRO: Luke Caruana

International secretary: Danika Formosa

Treasurer: Simon Galea

Members: Marc Andrea Cassar and James Gabarretta

  • don't miss