The Malta Independent 24 September 2021, Friday

New board of directors for Manoel Theatre

Malta Independent Thursday, 9 May 2013, 12:04 Last update: about 8 years ago

Parliamentary Secretary for Culture Jose Herrera today announced the names new members board of directors of the Manoel Theatre.

Michael Grech and Kenneth Zammit Tabone were confirmed as chairman and deputy chairman respectively. The other board members are Mario Philip Azzopardi, Anita Alosio and Lino Farrugia

  • don't miss