The Malta Independent 2 August 2021, Monday

Archbishop Scicluna ordains four new deacons

Saturday, 27 June 2020, 14:46 Last update: about 2 years ago

Four new deacons have been ordained by Archbishop Charles Scicluna in a ceremony that took place Saturday morning at St Catherine parish church in Zejtun.

The four deacons are Roderick Baldacchino and Jean-Claude Schembri, both from this parish, Joshua Cortina from the St Cajetan parish of Hamrun and Mark Scicluna from the Order of the Capuchin Minors.

  • don't miss