The Malta Independent 20 August 2017, Sunday

Contact Us



Correspondence


Submit any correspondence by post to the following address:

Standard Publications Ltd.
Standard House,
Birkirkara Hill,
St. Julian’s STJ 1149,
Malta

Tel: +356 21345888

Contact Persons

Managing Director
Noel Azzopardi
nazzopardi@independent.com.mt


Business & Content Director 
Pierre Portelli
pportelli@independent.com.mt


Editor The Malta Independent Online 
Stephen Calleja
scalleja@independent.com.mt

Editor The Malta Independent 
Neil Camilleri
ncamilleri@independent.com.mt
tmid@independent.com.mt

The Malta Independent on Sunday editor
David Lindsay
dlindsay@independent.com.mt
tmis@independent.com.mt

News Editor
Rachel Attard
rattard@independent.com.mt

The Malta Business Weekly Editor 
Noel Grima
ngrima@independent.com.mt
tmbw@independent.com.mt

Production Manager 
Andre Camilleri
acamilleri@independent.com.mt

Sports Editor 
Henry Brincat
hbrincat@independent.com.mt

Sales & Marketing 
Sean Ellul
sellul@independent.com.mt

Marie Claire Bugeja
mcbugeja@independent.com.mt

Advertising 
advertising@independent.com.mt

Information 
info@independent.com.mt

 

 



 


  • don't miss