The Malta Independent 20 February 2017, Monday

Contact Us



Correspondence


Submit any correspondence by post to the following address:

Standard Publications Ltd.
Standard House,
Birkirkara Hill,
St. Julian’s STJ 1149,
Malta

Tel: +356 21345888

Contact Persons

Managing Director

Noel Azzopardi nazzopardi@independent.com.mt

Business & Content Director

Pierre Portelli pportelli@independent.com.mt

Consulting Editor

Noel Grima ngrima@independent.com.mt

Editor The Malta Independent Online

Stephen Calleja scalleja@independent.com.mt

The Malta Independent daily General

tmid@independent.com.mt

The Malta Independent on Sunday editor

David Lindsay dlindsay@independent.com.mt

The Malta Independent on Sunday General

tmis@independent.com.mt

News Editor

Rachel Attard rattard@independent.com.mt

The Malta Business Weekly Editor

Noel Grima ngrima@independent.com.mt

The Malta Business Weekly General

tmbw@independent.com.mt

Production Manager

Andre Camilleri acamilleri@independent.com.mt

Sports Editor

Henry Brincat hbrincat@independent.com.mt

Sales & Marketing

Sean Ellul sellul@independent.com.mt

Information

info@independent.com.mt

Advertising

advertising@independent.com.mt

  • don't miss